As well as the EIBA Competitions, Surrey run Internal County Competitons namely Over 50 Singles, Under 50 Singles, Pairs, Triples and Fours. The 10 county clubs play in two qualifying zones divided as follows :
                                         ZONE 'A'                        ZONE 'B'
                                        Camberley                      Croydon
                                        Egham                            Donyngs
                                        King George Field          Old Coulsdon           
                                        Mole Valley                     Sutton

                                        Wey Valley                     Temple

Entry forms are in the SCWIBA Year Book and below. They can also be obtained from the Competition Secretary Mrs Pat Hampton, Tel N°07952 590 885. Competition entries must be received by the Competition Secretary no later than 1st November  All queries related to the County Competitions should be referred to the Competition Secretary.

FINALS will be held in conjunction with SCIBA on Sat 23rd March 2019 at Donyngs IBC at 10am and Sun 24th March 2019 at Wey Valley IBC at 10am

comp entry form 18r.pdf comp entry form 18r.pdf
Size : 106.69 Kb
Type : pdf
p31 year book 18 comp rules.pdf p31 year book 18 comp rules.pdf
Size : 14.38 Kb
Type : pdf